Admission

M.Sc. Forestry Fourth Admission List 2074 | Friday, February 2, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Online Admission 2074 | Pakhribas and Tikapur | Thursday, February 1, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Fifth UDF/CDF Quota Admission List | Wednesday, January 31, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Fourth UDF/CDF Quota Admission List | Friday, January 26, 2018

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Notice 2074 | Wednesday, January 24, 2018

B.Sc. Fisheries Re-entrance Examination 2074 | Applicants List | Wednesday, January 24, 2018

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Date Postponed Notice 2074 | Tuesday, January 23, 2018

B.Sc. Fisheries Re-entrance Exam Notice 2074 | Wednesday, January 17, 2018

M.V.Sc., M.Sc. Animal Science, and M.Sc. Fisheries Entrance Exam Notice 2074 | Wednesday, January 17, 2018

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Notice 2074 | Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Class Start Notice for B.Sc. Forestry Academic Year 2074-2078, 1st Sem. | Wednesday, January 10, 2018

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission Date Postponed Notice 2074 | Monday, January 8, 2018

M.Sc. Ag./ M.Sc. Biotechnology Entrance Examination 2074 | Thursday, January 4, 2018

B.Sc. Forestry Tenth Admission List (UDF Quota) | Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Urgent Notice for B.Sc. Fisheries and M.V.Sc., M.Sc. Animal Science, and M.Sc. Fisheries Entrance Examination 2074 | Wednesday, January 3, 2018

M.Sc. Ag. / M.Sc. Biotechnology Online Admission 2074 | Applicants List | Wednesday, January 3, 2018

B.Sc. Ag. Fourth UDF/CDF Quota and First Local Quota Admission List 2074 | Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Urgent Notice for M.Sc. Ag. / M.Sc. Biotechnology Entrance Students | Monday, January 1, 2018

Pages